KONTAKT

ADRESS:

K2 i Skellefteå AB
Amerikavägen 4A
931 55 Skellefteå

TELEFON:

Roger Fransson – 0910-36 100
Charlott Holmqvist – 070-678 37 11
Fredrik Andrén – 073-620 53 11

E-POST:

Generella frågor – vocsverige@gmail.com
Roger Fransson – roger@k2-online.nu
Charlott Holmqvist – charlott.holmqvist@gmail.com
Fredrik Andrén – fredrik.andren@umu.se

 

TEKNIKER

TEKNISKT HUVUDANSVARIG

Björn Kallin
Björka 804
705 97 Glanshammar
Telefon: 070-400 46 61

kurva1974@hotmail.com

TEKNISK KOORDINATOR

Conny Nilsson
Styckåsgatan 26B
671 40 Arvika
Telefon: 070-685 92 70

057020152.annette@telia.com

SÖDER

Gert Andersson
Lundegatan 8 E
272 39 Simrishamn
Telefon: 0414-723 37
Telefon: 070-883 81 95

gert.andersson71@gmail.com

MELLAN

Jonas Banck 
Skrikarhyttan 315 ”Sågtorpet”
713 92  Gyttorp
Telefon: 0587-703 38
Telefon: 070-215 45 96

jonas.banck@telia.com

VÄSTER

Kent Larsson
Lerbäcksvägen 3
660 40 Segmon
Telefon: 070-215 55 46

volvo2150@hotmail.com

Knutte Edenholm
Fallängsvägen 64
671 51 Arvika
Telefon: 076-103 67 70

knutte.edenholm@gmail.com

SÖDRA NORRLAND

Caj Svensson
Travbanevägen 17
857 51 Sundsvall
Telefon: 070-672 91 34

NORRA NORRLAND

Jan Carlson
Liden 64
922 66 Tavelsjö
Telefon: 070-380 10 65

voctekniker@gmail.com

Nisse Lindberg
Granstigen 2
918 31 Sävar
Telefon: 073-031 40 64

nisse.lindberg@savar.se